Kontakty


E-shop

E-mailTelefon
tomas.marik@elkov.cz+420 777 736 474
vladimir.vejnar@elkov.cz+420 725 653 318

Prohlášení o shodě

E-mail Telefon
jitka.dlapova@elkov.cz+420 725 653 222

Informace k objednávce přepravní službou

E-mailTelefon
objednavky@elkov.cz+420 547 212 290

Zákaznické karty

E-mail
zadost.karty@elkov.cz

Pobočky a otevírací doba

PobočkaTelefonE-mailOtevírací doba
Blansko
Vodní 613/5, 678 01 Blansko
+420 516 419 533 blansko@elkov.cz
Po-Út: 6:30 – 15:15
St: 6:30 – 16:30
Čt-Pá: 6:30 – 15:15
Brno - Kšírova (Centrála)
Kšírova 701/255, 619 00 Brno 1
+420 543 538 850 elkov@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 6:30 – 16:30
Brno - Řečkovice
Gromešova 2238/25, 621 00 Brno - Řečkovice
+420 725 653 273 reckovice@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 7:00 – 17:00
Bystřice nad Pernštejnem
Zahradní 13, 593 01 Bystřice nad Pernštejnem
+420 725 653 259 bystrice@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 7:00 – 15:30
So: 8:00 – 11:00
Česká Třebová
Dr. E. Beneše 125, 560 02 Česká Třebová
+420 777 736 467 c.trebova@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 7:00 – 12:00
12:30 – 16:00
Holice
Hradecká 1118, 534 01 Holice
+420 466 682 131 holice@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 7:00 – 11:30
12:00 – 15:30
Hradec Králové
Vážní 900, 500 03 Hradec Králové
+ 420 495 546 900 hradec@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 7:00 – 16:30
Hustopeče
Nádražní 1412/37d, 693 01 Hustopeče
+420 608 710 289 hustopece@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 6:30 – 16:30
Chotěboř
Sokolohradská 1879, 58301 Chotěboř
+420 725 653 355 chotebor@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 7:00 – 15:30
Jevíčko
Okružní IV/844, 569 43 Jevíčko
+420 725 653 286 jevicko@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 7:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 16:00
Kladno
Trojanova 124, 272 01 Kladno
+420 777 001 240 kladno@elkov.cz
Velkoobchod
Po-Pá: 7:00 – 17:00
Maloobchod
Po-Pá: 7:30 – 17:00
So: 8:00 – 12:00
Kroměříž
Chelčického 1656/1a, 767 01 Kroměříž
+420 573 342 722 kromeriz@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 6:30 – 15:30
Liberec
Doubská 1077/55, 460 06 Liberec VI - Rochlice
+420 488 577 075 liberec@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 6:30 – 16:00
Pardubice
Husova 1576, 530 02 Pardubice
+420 466 410 332 pardubice@elkov.cz
Po-Čt: 6:30 – 16:00
Pá: 6:30 – 15:00
Praha 4
Severní XI 2458/1, 141 00 Praha 4
+420 272 657 181 prahasporilov@elkov.cz
Po-Čt: 7:00 – 16:00
Pá: 7:00 – 15:00
Praha 9
Náchodská 2604/21a, 193 00 Praha 9
+420 281 864 482 praha@elkov.cz
Po-Čt: 7:00 – 16:00
Pá: 7:00 – 15:00
Praha 13
K Hájům 1068/4, 155 00 Praha 13 - Stodůlky
+420 725 653 383 prodejstodulky@elkov.cz
Po-Čt: 7:00 – 16:00
Pá: 7:00 – 15:00
Prostějov
Plumlovská 481/200, 796 01 Prostějov
+420 582 334 630 prostejov@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 6:30 – 16:00
Rychnov nad Kněžnou
Na Sádkách 1799, 516 01 Rychnov nad Kněžnou
+420 494 533 665 rychnov@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 6:30 – 11:30
12:00 – 15:00
Sokolov
Stará Březovská 2259, 356 01 Sokolov
+420 725 653 341 sokolov@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 7:00 – 15:30
Svitavy
Purkyňova 246/18, 568 02 Svitavy
+420 777 736 391 svitavy@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 6:30 – 15:30
Maloprodejna
Po-Pá: 8:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 17:00
So: 8:00 – 11:00
Šenov u Nového Jíčína
Dukelská 109, 742 42 Šenov u Nového Jičína
+420 773 835 508 njicin@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 6:30 – 15:30
Tišnov
Wagnerova 1715, 666 01 Tišnov
+420 603 151 502 tisnov@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 6:30 – 11:30
12:00 – 15:30
Valašské Meziříčí
Zašovská 847, 757 01 Valašské Meziříčí
+420 725 653 282 vm@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 6:30 – 15:00
Velké Meziříčí
K Novému nádraží 2260, 594 01 Velké Meziříčí
+420 566 521 734 velke.mezirici@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 6:00 – 15:30
Vysoké Mýto
náměstí Pod Kaštany 938, 566 01 Vysoké Mýto
+420 725 653 352 vysoke.myto@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 6:30 – 15:30
Zábřeh
Cihlářská 2294/10, 789 01 Zábřeh
+420 583 416 663 zabreh@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 7:00 – 16:00
So: 8:00 – 11:00
Zlín
Chmelník 1296, 763 02 Zlín - Malenovice
+420 577 110 350-51 zlin@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 6:30 – 16:00
Žďár nad Sázavou
Brněnská 8, 591 01 Žďár nad Sázavou
+420 566 590 434 zdar@elkov.cz
Po-Pá: 6:30 – 16:30